Skip to product information
1 of 6

All Time Comics Season 1

All Time Comics Season 1

Josh Bayer

Benjamin Marra, Noah Van Sciver, Herb Trimpe & Al Milgrom

Floating World Comics


Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Old world meets new world as indie cartoonists and classic comic book creators collaborate with Editor-In-Chief Josh Bayer to unleash a superhero book that dares to follow its own path. ALL TIME COMICS embraces old-school, four-color nostalgia to deliver everything you could hope for in comics, a seamless circle between the past and the future.

Atlas - his only weakness is fear!
Blind Justice - the man who walks through bullets!
Bullwhip - here to put a stop to the bullsh*t!
Crime Destroyer - will fight for justice or die trying!

These four heroes face an over-the-top lineup of villains including The Misogynist, Raingod, White Warlock, Krimson Kross, P.S.Y.C.H.O., and the Time Vampire.

ALL TIME COMICS features the work of current indie comics creators like Josh Bayer, Benjamin Marra (TERROR ASSAULTER: O.M.W.O.T.) and Noah Van Sciver (FANTE BUKOWSKI), alongside the work of established artists like Al Milgrom (co-creator of Firestorm) and the last art by legendary artist Herb Trimpe, co-creator of Wolverine.

ALL TIME COMICS is the joint venture of the Bayer brothers: Josh Bayer, an underground comics artist and teacher, and acclaimed mainstream director Samuel Bayer, who launched his career 25 years ago with Nirvana’s “Smells Like Teen Spirit” video.

"A modern comic that lovingly and unironically recreates the spark of older comics." --Scott Cederlund, Newsarama
"All Time Comics is basically a love letter to and a magnifying glass on the craziest aspects of the superhero books we grew up reading." --Matthew Rosenberg (4 Kids Walk Into a Bank, Uncanny X-Men, Punisher)
Collects All Time Comics: Crime Destroyer #1-2, Bullwhip #1, Atlas #1, Blind Justice #1-2
Cover art from the comics and pin-ups by Jim Rugg, Paul Lyons, Anders Nilsen, Rich Buckler Jr., Johnny Ryan, Gabrielle Bell, Shaky Kane, Jesse Jacobs, Tim Lane, Sammy Harkham, and many other artists.
240 page full color paperback
Floating World Comics, 2019
View full details