Skip to product information
1 of 1

Digital Elf

Digital Elf

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This CD contains 15 new songs, all composed and arranged on the GameBoy Advance. Recorded at the Box, mixed and mastered at Tarquin Studios. Released in a cardboard slipjacket.


1 Dragon Puncher
2 Old North Ender
3 Beyoncé
4 Snuggle Me Loose
5 Bacharach Galactica
6 Little Baby Kitten
7 Super Beauty
8 Blog
9 Robot Shark
10 Golden Eagle
11 Super Skunk
12 Boys
13 V Neck
14 Square Bear
15 Friend Of The Wolf

Audio CD
Top Shelf, 2009

Categories: All Products | James Kochalka | Music | New

View full details