Skip to product information
1 of 1

Phonogram: The Singles Club

Phonogram: The Singles Club


Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

We've put you on the guest list. Don't be late! This is one night you'll never forget! The second series of Phonogram separates itself from the frenzied mob of adoring critics just long enough to transform into this handsome collected volume, which features seven individual-yet-interconnected stories set in a single night in a single club, each starring a young phonomancer, and each exploring a different mystery of music and magic.

Collecting: Phonogram: The Singles Club #1-7, including a cover gallery and "Making Of" extras.

160 pages, full color paperback with color covers

Image Comics, 2010

Categories: All Products | Kieron Gillen | New

Tags: Book, comic, Jamie McKelvie, kieron gillen, Phonogram Singles Club View full details